University of Michigan Innovation and Entrepreneurship Roundtable Membership List

Stephen M. Ross School of Business

Stewart Thornhill, Ph.D. Executive Director, Samuel Zell & Robert H. Lurie Institute for

Entrepreneurial Studies

Eugene Applebaum Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies

Professor of Business Administration

Timothy Webb, Ph.D. Curriculum Engagement Director

College of Engineering

Jonathan Fay, Ph.D. Executive Director, Center for Entrepreneurship

Mingyan Liu, Ph.D. Peter and Evelyn Fuss Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering

2018 Distinguished Innovator of the Year

Nicholas Moroz, Ph.D. Assistant Director of Entrepreneurial Practice, Center for

Entrepreneurship

Steven Skerlos, Ph.D. Arthur F. Thurnau Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Professor, Civil Engineering

W. David Tarver, ME Center for Entrepreneurship

President, Urban Entrepreneurship Initiative

Office of Vice President of Government Relations

Steven Wilson, ME Interim Executive Director, Economic Growth Institute, OVPGR

Adjunct Lecturer in Entrepreneurship, College of Engineering

School of Information

Paul Resnick, Ph.D. Michael D. Cohen Collegiate Professor of Information

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs

Professor of Information and Interim Director of Health Informatics

Law School

Dana Thompson, JD Clinical Professor of Law

Founding Director, Entrepreneurship Clinic

College of Literature, Science, and the Arts

Jeff Sorenson Director for Social Innovation, Co-Founder of optiMize

Jeni Olney, MEd Associate Director for Social Innovation, Associate Director of

optiMize

Medical School

Bradley Martin, Ph.D. Managing Director, Fast Forward Medical Innovation (FFMI)

Kevin Ward, M.D. Director, Michigan Center for Integrative Research in Critical Care

Professor, Emergency Medicine

School of Music, Theatre & Dance

Mark Clague, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Musicology

Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

Assoc. Professor of Musicology and Entrepreneurship & Leadership

I&E Roundtable Co-Chair

Jonathan Kuuskoski, MM Clinical Assistant Professor of Music

Chair, Department of Entrepreneurship and Leadership

Director, EXCEL Lab

School of Nursing & School of Public Health

Olga Yakusheva, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Nursing, School of Nursing

Associate Professor of Health Management and Policy, SPH

College of Pharmacy

Anna Schwendeman, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ford School of Public Policy

Christie Baer, JD Assistant Executive Director, Center on Finance, Law & Policy

Office of Research

Mike Psarouthakis, MBA Director, Venture Center, Tech Transfer

Kelly Sexton, Ph.D. Associate Vice President for Research,

Technology Transfer and Innovation Partnerships

Office of Technology Transfer I&E Roundtable Co-Chair